WORKSHOP

Build your coaching practice without overwhelm and burnout

August 17, 2021

noon EST/9am PT   -or-   7pm EST/4pm PT

Ocean Rocks

Remember the last time you sat down at your computer to work on your business? It was midnight. You had already worked a full day, made dinner for your family, got the kiddos to bed, and you were ready to take action.

But then that overwhelm started creeping in. Where do I start? Ugh, I hate social media. Website? How do I do that? I can't even decide on what name I want for my business.

After an hour of aimlessly looking at other coaches' websites and scrolling through social media, you shut things down and go to sleep. Forget it, I'll start tomorrow.

Launching a coaching practice is daunting, but it doesn't have to be. Join Teresa and Bri for 90-minutes of tips and tricks on establishing your coaching practice without giving up your sleep. We'll stick around for conversation and questions after the workshop.